Montana

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Mountain-Pacific Quality Health has been serving health care communities in Montana since 1973. Our corporate office is located in Helena, Montana. From this hub, quality improvement staff provide assistance and support to Montana’s health care providers, stakeholders and patients as well as support our coworkers in Alaska, Hawaii and Wyoming.

Our goal is to ensure that the best quality health care is provided to every patient we serve, at the right time, every time. We help bring together providers, practitioners, partners and patients to build and share knowledge, spread proven health care practices and achieve improvements in patient care and our population’s health.

Contact our Montana office at:
3404 Cooney Dr.
Helena, MT 59602
Local: (406) 443-4020
Toll free: (800) 497-8232
Fax: (406) 513-1920

Chief Executive Officer
Sara Medley
(800) 497-8232 ext. 5820
smedley@mpqhf.org
Chief Information Officer
Andy Campbell
(800) 497-8232 Ext. 5854
acampbell@mpqhf.org
Chief Financial Officer
Chris Wall
(800) 497-8232 Ext. 5838
cwall@mpqhf.org
Director, Montana
Christy Fuller
(800) 497-8232 Ext. 5816
cfuller@mpqhf.org

Medical Director
Dr. Douglas Kuntzweiler
(800) 497-8232 Ext. 5831
dkuntzweiler@mpqhf.org

Director of Analytic Services
M’Liss Weisner
(800) 497-8232 Ext. 5853
mweisner@mpqhf.org

Director of Corporate Communications
Peg Donahue
(800) 497-8232 Ext. 5845
pdonahue@mpqhf.org

 

Quality Improvement Staff:

Reducing Healthcare-Associated Infections in Hospitals
Christy Fuller
(800) 497-8232 Ext. 5816
Christy.Fuller@area-h.hcqis.org

Improving Coordination of Care
(Care Transitions)
Lara Shadwick
(406) 443-4020
Lara.Shadwick@area-h.hcqis.org

Reducing Healthcare-Acquired Conditions in Nursing Homes
Pamela Longmire
(800) 497-8232 Ext. 5885
Pamela.Longmire@area-h.hcqis.org

Diabetes Self-Management Education
Mark Gottlieb
(800) 497-8232 Ext. 5839
mgottlieb@mpqhf.org

Improving Cardiac Health
Janice Mackensen
(800) 497-8232 Ext. 5843
Janice.Mackensen@area-h.hcqis.org

Quality Data Reporting & Incentive Programs
Shanelle Van Dyke
(800) 497-8232 Ext. 5896
Shanelle.VanDyke@area-h.hcqis.org

Meaningful Use of Health Information Technology (HIT)
Janice Mackensen
(800) 497-8232 Ext. 5843
Janice.Mackensen@area-h.hcqis.org